Thank you

ALWAYS!!!!!!!!!!!!

Story Of Hui Zhu

Hello everyone! 🙂

I’m having this major ‘writer’s block’ for one of the blog entries that I am planning to publish and it’s so frustrating! 😦 Do you ever feel that you have so many ideas flowing but you can’t put them in one whole chunk coherently? Anyway, that blog entry will definitely be published, as soon as I get over my writer’s block and craft it the way I want it 🙂 I personally think it is an interesting topic, so do stay tuned! Okay, enough of me rambling nonsense.

Today, I just wanted to share something that I have written last year with you 🙂 It used to refer to certain people, but right now I use what I have written to motivate myself to push on and also to look back on what I have gone through. So here’s a little something:

  I thank people who…

View original post 371 more words

Leave a Reply

