I have PTSD…I feel like a freak today!…I can’t  concentrate..the world is spinning and I can’t breathe. I have to stop and close my eyes and know this is just today..like yesterday and the day before that…only if I could remember. I feel my normal today. but in the line of the “Movie Fifty First Dates” Hi my name is Bob its nice to meet you!..I meet a new me practically everyday..reading what I wrote from the day before: what I’m doing today,  so I don’t have to always ask everyone in my mixed up world-“What the hell is going on!?” I put in the perspective of what normal is, and then I some what maintain a day of being content, but constantly searching for betterment. A bit confusing in my world however, I keep going back to my saying. I must accept the world I have, I will not justify or prove my existence because of my inability to meet the needs of others because of me being different. I have to accept that. God is who I prove myself to and live for. He knows my perfections and my imperfections, and only him. I try to learn something new everyday, and step out of my micro-life! Be thankful today…for today!

Leave a Reply

