for the now….

Really? I say…always hustle and bustle. We all need to just slow the f#@k down..too much going..I’ve done am experiment this last 30 days. Not calling anyone..then realizing who really checks in with me and who genuinely cares about me. I figured, truly 30 days is plenty of time for people to touch base and just see whats going on.. I check on my people..I make sure they are ok..Did not any one miss me checking on them?  I was amazed..( not to say very disappointed, but in this crazy fast world people have truly lost there sense of caring. We really must continue to care and watch out for each other..and it really is ok to show people you care…I know one thin..I will never stop caring..no matter what!!

Leave a Reply

